View Blocked Facebook List | Unblock Your Facebook Friends | How to See My Blocked List On FB

View Blocked Facebook List | Unblock Your Facebook Friends | How to See My Blocked List On FB – Your Facebook profile account is totally yours and you have every right to tush it up to your satisfaction. You can also choose whatever settings available and do whatever you wish to use it for without taking permission from any third party. So, if you have made up your mind to pay a visit to your prisoners ( i.e. Your BLOCKED LIST), it’s entirely up to you. Our goal here is to show you the route to the prison yard (Facebook Blocked list)

facebook blocked list
One thing is to create a Facebook profile another thing is in the usage. As you may have already observed, sometimes you add friends who turns out be a snake in a green grass and so you decided to block them.

And sometimes, because of how frequent people tend to mess around with you on Facebook, you decide to block even people that are innocent…. so you want to go back to cross check if you’ve mistakenly blocked your true friend.  How do you get there? This post will help you figure it out!

How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook

When you unblock someone, that blocked person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won’t automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you’ve unblocked, you’ll need to send them a friend request again.
To unblock someone:
  1. Click  in the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Click Privacy Shortcuts
  3. Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  4. Click View All Blocked Users.

To Unblock someone on Facebook

Follow steps 1 to 4 above, then:

  • Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.

How to View & Unblock on an App

This is for folks using the Facebook mobile app on android or iOS.

To view your blocked list on your mobile application, there are two ways:

Action 1

  • On your Facebook app, tap on the menu button (☰)
  • Tap on “Account Settings’ (for iPhone users tap on “Settings”)
  • Tap on “Blocking”

Action 2

  • Tap on the menu button (☰)
  • Tap on “Privacy shortcuts”
  • Scroll down and tap on “How do I stop someone from bothering me?”
  • On the drop down menu, tap on “Blocked users”ON YOUR BROWSER:
  • Click  in the top right of any Facebook page
  • Click “Privacy Shortcuts”
  • Click “How do I stop someone from bothering me?”
  • Click “View All Blocked Users”.

It’s your absolute choice to unblock them when you see your blocked list on Facebook. Cheers! Please share this article.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *